Next Step Network Logo Home Contact Us Search
Home Header
         
 

About Us>> Staff>

Next Step Staff

Stacey Epperson, President & Founder
s.epperson@nextstepus.org 
502.694.1972

 

Chris Nicely, CEO
c.nicely@nextstephomesus.org
865.385.9675

 

Megan Sherehiy, Executive Assistant
megan.neff@nextstepus.org 
502.694.1976

 

Cindy George, Accounting/HR Specialist
c.george@nextstepus.org
502.694.1971

 

Grant Beck, Marketing & Communications Manager
g.beck@nextstepus.org 
202.851.7550

 

Tyler Mullins, Marketing & Communications Assistant
t.mullins@nextstepus.org
502.785.3719

 

 

Thomas “Tom” Seel, CFO
t.seel@nextstepus.org 
502.515.0405

 

 

Bryce Malone, SmartMH Program Director
b.malone@nextstepus.org 
502.208.2189

 

 

Amy Barnard, Factory Direct  Program Manager
a.barnard@nextstepus.org 
865.377.3382

 

Dave Betler, Retail Direct Program & Membership Manager
d.betler@nextstepus.org
251.725.6543
 

 

Billie Wells, Controller
b.wells@nextstepus.org
606.484.2126

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
    Careers at Next Step  

Staff Portal